Photo: Für Immer Und Ewig

Posted on April 29, 2012

0


F ü R    I M M E R    U N D   E W I G

taken unexpected in somewhere where I spent my childhood
captured by: Nazta Saari
EOS 550D 120mm ISO-200 f/5.6 1/125 sec.

Für Immer Und Ewig. In English, it means forever and ever. I know this photo isn’t enough to represent what love is and maybe this photo can’t tell us whether love could stand forever or not. But seeing an old couple, they hold their arms each other, just walking around their house and sometimes laugh when one of them whisper at another is touching my heart so deep. Unexpectedly, this picture was captured in somewhere, where I spent my childhood with my lovely friend. And when I captured it, I suddenly remembered about him, my old friend that I haven’t met for such a long time. I am pretty sure that he loves me like I am the only friend he’s got. When we’re a kid, we promised to get together where ever we are. One day when I was in high school, I dreamed about us, I dreamed about our lives when we both old. We might have different couple, because we’re friend and I know friend is the higher that we could reach-at least until now, but we still could share anything. Love can stand for anything. Love will give different meaning to different people in different condition. Love is the power of lives. Love is something that you keep in your heart. Love is your parent. Love is your sisters and your brothers. Love is your big family. Love is your friends. Love will be there forever and ever.

Posted in: Photography