An Unforgettable Trip

Posted on February 17, 2012

1


Today was an incredible day. As we already plan, today, 17 February 2012, me and some of my friends went to Bogor. Me, Kiki, Dara and Fetti went to some places in Bogor such as Rumah Hantu (Ghost House) in The Jungle – Bogor, Makaroni Panggang, and the last as always, Botani Square. It was a great trip in this holiday. We planned this little trip since I was in 2nd semester, and today it happens. I’m so happy and I don’t know what words can describe my happiness for today. You know, all of us is friends since we’re a kid, even from the day we’re born, now we’re all busy with our own activities and when we have free time, it is a must to meet each other. On the way there and there we can’t stop laughing and tease each other. We took many pictures, I took them mostly. There’s just around 8 photos of mine in my camera but there’s 84 photos of Kiki, Dara and Fetti there. I love my friends’ smile, I always want to keep it. All of them. Once I ever thought, it would be nice if I can capture my friends (all of them without exception) faces and framed it into one big frame and keep it in my room. Because I always want to see their smiling faces, it makes me happy.

Anyway, I want to share some pictures of today..