Hello! I’m in My New Routine

Posted on November 28, 2011

0


It’s been long time since I posted my last post here.

I’m so busy with all my tasks and assessments. But I enjoy it. I like learning something new, besides, my new classmates are cool. Well, as I said before, I have a new routine nowadays. It was photography. Me and some of my friends arrange time together so we can make some photograph. Once per week is enough I think. All of our photograph will published in our page on tumblr. It seems like I’ll busy with my new routine and my new blog, but don’t worry, I will publish my stories and poems more often on this blog, I promise.

I’ve got an idea, why don’t I publish some kind of photo story or photo journal here? So at the time when I have new photograph I’ll post it on tumblr, and will post it here on wordpress the photography and the story behind the photo. It will be fun, right? On top of that, I’ll keep posting about review and any other stories and poems just like it used to be. So don’t worry about it🙂

Anyway, I would also post in English as many as I can, since I have to practice my English for the next City and Guilds exam. My English isn’t good enough, so, I’ll be pleased if you could correct my bad English here🙂

The last, I want to share a photo that I captured several days ago, you know, I’m just beginner and I’m sure “Practice makes perfect”

Enjoy your day!🙂

 T H E   P I A N I S T   I

 talent: Devi S. K. Dewi
 photographer: Nazta Saari
 EOS 550D 30mm ISO-6400 f/4 1/20 sec.